Your guide to powerfully electrifying interviews (2).png

YOUR GUIDE TO POWERFUL AND ELECTRIC INTERVIEWS

ORDER THE REPLAY

JANUARY 12, 2022

Summit details:

(Each session will be 30 minutes long with built in time for Q&A)

9:00AM PST / 12 noon EST

Session 1 - Cristina Stephenson

Podcasting Preparation - Public Speaking

9:30AM PST / 12:30PM EST

Session 2 - Crystal R Kelsey

Checklist for pre & post interview

10:00AM PST / 1PM EST

Session 3 - Alana Mai Mitchel

Conducting the interview

10:30AM PST / 1:30PM EST

Session 4 - John Chao

Being the best possible Host